villaax.blogg.se

Jutoh epub validator
Jutoh epub validator







“I’m just elated that I have a clear path to proceed with my work now, and I am very appreciative of the “Hi Julian, just a short note to let you know how much I enjoy working with Jutoh! It is really a great program and with the updates it gets better and better. docx to jutoh – and I’m very grateful to you for the fantastic tools provided by your jutoh software. Now, though, I import book manuscripts from. It was a long and tedious (and expensive for the clients) process, books of 200+ print pages with numerous images, tables, bulleted lists, etc. txt files to hand-coded html and thence to. Years ago, I was converting books (my author clients’ text and images) from. “Dear Jutoh people: Thank you a thousand for your outstanding and invaluable software.

Jutoh epub validator software#

One of the best software investments we’ve made in the last six years, seriously.” He’s managed to succeed single-handed where large teams of programmers (for the likes of Word, WordPerfect, LibreOffice and numerous other document-processing programs) have continued to fail.” “Jutoh’s ability to handle very large, complex documents cleanly and without scrambling them is the main reason for my huge respect for Julian’s prowess as a programmer. Miller, author of “What is the Woman Saying: Lessons Learnt from Biblical Women” With that level of service and a brilliant product how can I not recommend Jutoh!”ĭane A. The help files are top notch and every time I emailed Jutoh they responded within 24 hours of my request. Jutoh is feature rich and this is coming from someone who used Scrivener and Calibre previously (no disrespect to them). “This software is absolutely amazing, I just can’t stop talking about it! I simply imported my Word file and ran some clean-up options and instantly I got my kindle book formatted talk about hassle free. “The software really is very, very good – your work? Or a team? It’s so nice, in these days of geek jargon, to come to something logical.”īrian McNeill, founder of Battlefield Band I wish all companies offer such an awsome customer service!” “Thank you so much for your patience and your support! You saved my day! I would NEVER have found this out on my own. I’ve been telling everyone I know to use Jutoh.”

jutoh epub validator

I can’t tell you the difficulty I had with Scrivener. “Thanks for such a fast reply, Julian! I’d also like to take the chance to thank you so much for such amazing software. Bold emphasis has been added to key words and phrases for readability.







Jutoh epub validator